jnrli.blogg.se

Tardis mod 1.7.10 wiki transmat
Tardis mod 1.7.10 wiki transmat










I gave up adding “Eolhin” to everything early on, and so most of my additions are just marked TARDIS in the file names. I reskinned a lot of things, and altered some meshes, so many of the items are of my redesign. So if I missed something, please tell me, so that I can add proper credit for it. I am trying to track down all the contributors, and resources used for the TARDIS mod as I inherited it, as they were not all documented or credited.

tardis mod 1.7.10 wiki transmat

Yes, I made substantial changes, but the basic structure, and finding things for the console, was still him. Grealthrim, for the third control room and lots of great meshes. Murfy27, for great meshes and textures and many of the original interiors of the TARDIS. Parts of this readme are adapted from his readme, where relevant.

  • Asset use permission in mods/files that earn donation points You must get permission to earn Donation Points for your mods if they use my assetsĭrekmoor, from whom I inherited the TARDIS mod, and who put a great deal of work into it, especially extensive scripting.
  • Asset use permission in mods/files that are being sold You are not allowed to use assets from this file in any mods/files that are being sold, for money, on Steam Workshop or other platforms.
  • Asset use permission You are allowed to use the assets in this file without permission as long as you credit me.
  • Conversion permission You can convert this file to work with other games as long as you credit me as the creator of the file.
  • Modification permission You are allowed to modify my files and release bug fixes or improve on the features so long as you credit me as the original creator.
  • Upload permission You are not allowed to upload this file to other sites under any circumstances.
  • tardis mod 1.7.10 wiki transmat

    You will need to seek permission from these authors before you can use their assets

  • Other user's assets Some assets in this file belong to other authors.











  • Tardis mod 1.7.10 wiki transmat